STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Black
Head Crew Coach
(314) 935-4496 agblack@wustl.edu
Jamaica Cannon
Assistant Director - Intramural Sports
(314) 935-5193 jcannon23@wustl.edu
Sean Curtis
Director of Sport Clubs & South Campus
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Meghann Feely
Assistant Director - Fitness & Wellness
(314) 935-2985 meghannfeely@wustl.edu
Bill Ford
Marketing & Digital Media Manager
(314) 935-9537 wrford@wustl.edu
Andrew Koch
Facility Manager
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater
Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-3477 kel@wustl.edu
Bryan Lenz
Associate AD/Director of Recreation
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Pippin Schupbach
Massage Therapist
Ben Smith
Assistant Director - Membership & Facility Services, Aquatics
(314) 935-4417 bensmith@wustl.edu
Johnny Vitatoe
Manager of Fitness Operations
(314) 935-5192 j.vitatoe@wustl.edu
Carly Wagner
Massage Therapist