STAFF DIRECTORY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Lenz

Assistant AD/Director of Recreation

(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Andrew Black

Head Crew Coach

(314) 935-4496 agblack@wustl.edu
Jamaica Cannon

Assistant Director - Intramural Sports

(314) 935-5193 jcannon23@wustl.edu
Sean Curtis

Director of Sport Clubs & South Campus

(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Meghann Feely

Assistant Director - Fitness & Wellness

(314) 935-2985 meghannfeely@wustl.edu
Bill Ford

Marketing & Digital Media Manager

(314) 935-9537 wrford@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater

Administrative Assistant

(314) 935-3477 kel@wustl.edu
Pippin Schupbach

Massage Therapist

Ben Smith

Assistant Director - Membership & Facility Services, Aquatics

(314) 935-4417 bensmith@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer

Strength & Conditioning Specialist/Asst. Sports Performance Coach

(314) 935-5193 spencer@wustl.edu
Johnny Vitatoe

Manager of Fitness Operations

(314) 935-5192 j.vitatoe@wustl.edu
Carly Wagner

Massage Therapist